CIMA案例分析报告

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CIMA案例分析报告

To: Board of Directors of Dizz

From: 4 Up

Date: April, 2010

THE CASE CONCERNING

CERTAIN ISSUES

FACING

DIZZ

REPORT

Team members:

Contents

A. Introduction (3)

B. Terms of Reference (3)

C. Prioritization of Key Issues (3)

D. Analyses of Issues (4)

Ⅰ. Errors in the upgrade of contracts details within CAS (4)

Ⅱ. Regulator threat in Yee (5)

Ⅲ. Resignation of CEO in Africa and Organizational structure (5)

Ⅳ.Shop in shop proposal (6)

Ⅴ. Network security (8)

Ⅵ. Other Issues (8)

Ⅶ. Ethical Issues (9)

E. Recommendations (9)

Ⅰ. Errors in the upgrade of contracts details within CAS (9)

Ⅱ. Regulator threat in Yee (10)

Ⅲ. Resignation of CEO in Africa and Organizational structure (10)

Ⅳ. Shop in shop proposal (10)

Ⅴ. Network security (10)

Ⅵ. Other Issues (10)

Ⅶ. Ethical Issues (11)

F. Conclusion (11)

G. Appendixes (12)

Appendix 1-SWOT Analysis (12)

Appendix 2- PEST Analysis (13)

Appendix 3- Mendelow’s matrix (14)

Appendix 3- Balanced Scorcard (15)

Appendix 4- Cash Flow (16)

A. Introduction

In mobile phone network operator industry, many European companies have become global companies with investments across several continents. The Europe market is saturated and competitive, while the Asia and Africa markets are potential and growing rapidly.

Dizz looks promising with high revenues, but there are problems ahead. Due to the vital role that CAS plays in customer service and daily work quality of the cash cow market Europe, the upgrading of contracts details within CAS needs to be addressed urgently and seriously.

Faced with the investment in Yee, Dizz should cope with the regulator threat as soon as possible to maintain the license. Additionally, shop in shop proposals acts to penetrate the competitive European market while suitable actions against the resignation of the CEO of Africa appears significant to this emerging market as well as to the organization structure.

Meanwhile, the network security, acquisition of a handset manufacture, marketing drive in Asia and PRP scheme are of great importance. For such a global company as DIZZ, ethical issue can also not be ignored

Using the SWOT analysis (Appendix 1) and PEST model (Appendix 2), we will have a more clear understanding of the external and internal issues arising from this case.

B. Terms of Reference

As a consultant to the Dizz Board, our team is required to analyze and give recommendations on the issues which Dizz must address. In the following report, our team priorities and analyses the issues facing Dizz and makes our recommendations.

C. Prioritization of Key Issues

We prioritize issues as following. First come errors in the upgrade of contracts details within CAS,because it is deemed to be the most important and urgent as CAS plays a vital role in Dizz’s customer service and daily work and Europe market is the main driver of total profit and future plan. Considering the huge investment in Yee and the importance of the development of Asia market, regulator threat in Yee needs to be addressed urgently. Additionally, resignation of CEO in Africa and changes in organizational structure will have a great impact on the regional management team and also the productivity of Dizz, so they cannot wait. Shop in shop proposal helps seize the market share and

capture a positive position among the fierce competition in Europe market, so it follows. Network security can not be ignored, so it is the fifth. And, acquisition of a handset manufacture,marketing drive in Asia and performance related pay also need consideration.

D. Analyses of Issues

Ⅰ. Errors in the upgrade of contracts details within CAS

The business of Dizz is highly depended on CAS, so any small mistake happened to CAS will cause a great negative influence.

Dizz is planning significant growth in the European market over the next six years—a market that we are told is already saturated. But from this BCG matrix below we can see that European operation of Dizz as a Cash Cow that is being relied on to support the fast-growing Stars or Question Marks divisions of Africa and Asia. So we cannot emphasize that importance of Europe market more.

As is complained by customers, Dizz’s Eu ropean call centre charged too much and the price is a main determinant of service provider choice. The CAS system is critical to Dizz and so any problems

they might experience with this could be significant. Then now Dizz is facing with two kinds of risk: in the short term, Dizz may loose customers, resulting in a fall in the revenue and cash flow in Europe market, and in the long term, it may undermine Dizz’s reputation, affecting its competitive strategy in the competitive markets, leaving customers a irresponsible impression, which is hard to remedy.

Neither of them can Dizz afford, as any future expansion plan is based on the major revenue generated from Europe market and the reputation as a leader in its industry must be protected as a guarantee for revenue.

So Dizz have to take actions with these errors immediately.

Ⅱ. Regulator threat in Yee

In line with Dizz’s core aim of developing new products and service as to set strategic positions in the emerging economies of Asia, the transmitters must begin upgrading as soon as possible as to meet the demand of the reliability of network and geographic coverage and therefore reduce the fine cost. If not, it does not only influence the service quality, but also builds up reputation risk which would make a barrier for further penetration in Asia and even in Africa.

Based on the customer numbers and ARPU figures for year ended July 2007, the fine cost would be 161 million(=5%*115*28). Together with the upgrading cost of 60 million (80million*6/8) assuming that we begin the construction at 1th June, the total cash flow out equals 221 million. Compared with the cash flow in of 75 million presented in the 5-year-plan, the performance of Yee in 2008 acted as a loss of 60 million. However, this would reduce the cost in the six months of the deadline which would turn out to be 161 million as repeated, for the construction will be completed at the 1th March, but the upgrading cost that falls in that period is only 20 million(=80million*2/8). The gap of 2008 between adoption of upgrading or not is 141 million (=161-20). The cash flow can be seen as revenue brought by the investment in 2008 of 161 million. What’s the most beneficial for Dizz is that the license is guaranteed for the coming years, which is the competitive power in Asia market.

Ⅲ. Resignation of CEO in Africa and Organizational structure

One of the core aims for Dizz is to continue developing and investing in Africa and Asia, two of which are growing fast and full of potential. In this way, the resignation of the African CEO is big headache ahead of Dizz since the substance plan of putting the European CEO on the African market

is not feasible in the long term.

As the GFC has proposed to cancel the regional CEO position, it is likely that a new organizational structure will be enough. However, according to Porter's theory, this matrix structure is synergistic in terms of transferring skills and sharing skills and resources especially in an uncertain external environment. The absence of a talented regional CEO has a serious impact on the company which would leave the whole compan y’s business in African market in disorder that will affect the future success or very existence of the company.

What's more, the cancelation will reduce the effects of the market consolidation and penetration principle since the African market has its unique and specialties. Given that the recent ARPU in Africa (111) and the predicted average growing rate between 2008 and 2014 (2.216%) is close to the average level, the African market should be penetrated with a regional CEO taken in charge of.

In the case where AT&T and Telkom has built strategic alliance in 2009, it is easy to find that international mobile phone operation giant has deepened their cooperation with African countries in diffident way and put an emphasis on the geographic expansion. To conclude from these cases, it will be beneficial for Dizz with a regional CEO’s management in the long run.

Ⅳ. Shop in shop proposal

Europe market is a existing and mature market for Dizz, and Dizz is doing business with its existing products in this proposal. So in this case, it is easy to see that Dizz can adopt a market penetration strategy towards Europe market. See from the Ansoff Growth Model:

In this way, Dizz can maintain and increase the market share of current products. It is also a good opportunity for Dizz to secure dominance of this competitive and saturated market drive out competitors, and promote band awareness among customers. Brand is clearly very important. Where so much of the products look homogenous, Dizz needs to maintain its brand identity or it will look like any other mobile company. If Dizz loses this opportunity, then Dizz will be driven into a passive position as competitors are also staring at this opportunity,which may lead to a more bloody and tough competition for Dizz.

And what’s more, the profit for this proposal is

300*7500*35%--40,000—24,500—125,000=598,000 per shop in the first year,

300*7500*35%--40,000—24,500= 723,000 per shop in the following every year If all cost comes from financing, then the interest expense is

(40,000+24,500+125,000)*6%=11,370 for the first year

(10,000+24,500)*6%=2,070 for the following years

According to the cash flow statement, these costs can be easily afforded.

So it is obvious this proposal is very profitable.

Although in this industry, customers’ interests are always fast changing and the new customers attracted by this department store are supposed to leave and seek another good deal one year later, Dizz can still try to enhance its after sale service in order to retain some of these customers.

Ⅴ. Network security

It is recognized fact that Dizz loses some revenues due to fraud and hackers every year. Now these problems are increasing. Although not very serious, it does not mean that it is unnecessary for Dizz to invest in network. Preventative technology can reduce the revenue lost due to imperfect network security and save cost for any future larger failure, as is know in managerial accounting, little prevention cost can result in a larger save in inside and outside failure cost. What’s more, weak network security could lead to a reputational risk once customers’ privacy is threatened by it. And ethically speaking, Dizz lacks due care for its customers if no new investment in the preventative technology is made.

Ⅵ. Other Issues

Acquisition of a handset manufacturer

There is an opportunity for Dizz to acquire Casung a mobile phone handset manufacturer, and the asking price of 10 milli on is affordable. However, we don’t think it’s a good time for Dizz to purchase Casung.

A second tier handset brand may appear unattractive and the margin wouldn’t be high. What’s more, it is inconsistent with Dizz’s image of high quality.

As Dizz has little experience of the region in which Casung operates and the competition is fierce, so Dizz may be unwise to acquire Casung.

Marketing drive in Asia

A survey shows that the average age at which children are given their first mobile phone is eight. It seems that phone market for children is very promising. Dated to 2006, Disney Mobile has picked up on the concerns of parents and began to provide families with mobile phones specifically designed for "teens, young teens and parents who want to keep an eye on them", aimed at concerned parents. So there is a high probability of this advertising campaign being successful. Attaching to parent’s contract with a special rate makes this campaign a feasible pilot program.

Performance related pay

It is mentioned that the HR director has proposed the introduction of a performance related pay scheme for all employees worldwide. We think it’s a good idea, which can be adopted to boost the productivity.

Employees will be more likely to direct their efforts towards achievin g the organization’s goal if they are rewarded for their good performance. Performance related pay scheme makes it clear to all employees what performance creates organizational success and does give employees an incentive to achieve a good performance level. So we think it a considerable scheme striving for the continuous improvement of the company. A real example in the phone network operator industry is that Vodafone offers performance-related pay schemes that focus on company and individual performance measures.

But there are still some problems associated with performance related pay. It is hard to measure, and standards may have to be lowered with knock-on effects on quality in order to make bonuses more accessible. So we should be cautious to these problems when adopting the performance related pay scheme.

Ⅶ. Ethical Issues

Network security

Dizz is a mobile phone network company which must lay the customers’ information security in an essential position. Ensuring no data is lost or duplicated is not only a competitive power to maintain current customers, but also one of the CSR of the company. Any case that would release the identity of customer or the theft of call time of the customers, Dizz should take effective measure to avoid.

Marketing drive in Asia---aspect of caring children

More and more children are equipped with mobile phones for emergency and convenience, the specially designed use package is in need. But the campaign should not exaggerate the frequency of using mobile phone by children. Dizz can’t ignore the damage that being addicted to using mobile phone brings to children just for profit purpose.

E. Recommendations

Ⅰ. Errors in the upgrade of contracts details within CAS

This program needs changing urgently. There are two solutions: firstly, Dizz can take back this program, leading to a more secured service but higher cost. Secondly, Dizz can have a close communication with the outside contractor about the industry background and then the contractor provides professional skills about the writing and upgrading of the program.

Ⅱ. Regulator threat in Yee

Firstly, put forward the upgrading construction at 1th June under long view consideration. At the same time to equip oneself with powerful weapon, Dizz should never give up the diplomatic method, namely to negotiate with the regulator to put off the deadline winning the construction time or to lower the fine rate, promising that Dizz would provide a better service and cheaper price package for the customer in Yee. The evidence is that we make a quicker beat to upgrade than other rivals.

Ⅲ. Resignation of CEO in Africa and Organizational structure

The organizational structure should not be altered. Meanwhile, a regional CEO should be selected as soon as possible. The alternative solutions are as follows.

First step, we should make an interim appointment of either an internal person from Dizz or an external CEO. What we should keep in mind is that one more day with the post vacant, the more would draw the company back.

Besides interim appointments, a new permanent CEO would be more beneficial for the long-term development of the company. And professionalism and unique experiences in African market should be the criteria when choosing such a qualified person to fill such an important vacancy for Dizz.

Ⅳ. Shop in shop proposal

With analysis from financial aspect and marketing strategy aspect, Dizz should adopt this proposal and show an initial expression of interest to signing contracts by early 2010.

Ⅴ. Network security

One wonders how much revenue Dizz is actually losing from hackers and fraud. In order to avoid larger failure cost caused by them, it is strongly recommended that Dizz increase investment in the preventative technology.

Ⅵ. Other Issues

Acquisition of a handset manufacturer

It is the recommendation of this report that Dizz should not acquire Casung unless further evidence suggests any favorable factors on Dizz’s main operation.

Marketing drive in Asia

Taking the market prospect into consideration, we recommend Dizz to implement this advertising campaign and grasp this good chance to march into the children market. Meanwhile Dizz can develop different advertising campaigns based on the local market situation when rolling out the campaign to other regions.

Performance related pay

It is recommended to adopt the performance related pay scheme, which will be beneficial to the prosperity of Dizz. Meanwhile, Dizz should establish procedures for formal measurement of performance in order to make this scheme measurable. A Balanced Scorecard (Appendix 4) system 4together with examples of the kinds of measures can be introduced to access performance from different perspectives. And Dizz shouldn’t lower the quality standards as this is the key factor making Dizz stand out.

Ⅶ. Ethical Issues

Network security

Improving the technology day by day to keep network security should be a consistent duty for Dizz. Therefore, the investment in the preventative technology has to be increased beyond current level given the sustained attacks by hackers in recent time especially for Dizz whose goal is to grasp the emerging market. Additionally, the instant reply for the complaints from customers or the survey on the current situation of the network security among them helps too.

Marketing drive in Asia---aspect of caring children

Child-target marketing should be carried out to suitable extend and launch some using program such as to link the phone of children to their parents only. Make the voice out that keeping away from long time use or the radiation and even some unhealthy message through campaigns.

F. Conclusion

Following the recommendations of this report should help Dizz cope with its present issues and help it achieve its core aims.

G. Appendixes

Appendix 1

SWOT Analysis

STRENGTHS

1.Excellent customer service—retains existing customers and attracts potential customers

2.Wide network coverage

3.Excellent quality and product range

4.Strong human resource management—motivated ,skilled staff

5.Tailored, effective marketing WEAKNESSES

1.Limits to upgrading in CAS for better service

2.The vacancy of the position of CEO in Africa region

3.Some older facilities—may need upgrading in the future

4.Very ambitious growth plans—may encourage dysfunctional behavior if not hit

5.Insufficient IT support for in accord to scale

OPPORTUNITIES

1.Expansion in current Asia and Africa markets

2.Greater coverage in existing

matured European market by opening 100 new shops 3. new market---Asia especially SO

1.Expansion in new markets by

new product and excellent

customer service and tailored

effective marketing

2.Make greater coverage in

European market by excellent

quality and product range

WO

1. Upgrading the contract

terms in CAS to maintain

the good service in Europe.

2. Penetrate new market by

high quality of transmitters,

good service and tailored

marketing drive.

THREATS

1.The regulator threat in Yee—our emerging market

2.The hacker attack to damage the network security

3.Highly competitive markets

4.Not keeping up with technological changes

5.Not keeping up with changing customer requirement ST

1.Upgrading the transmitters to

guarantee the position in Asia to

grasp this emerging market

2. Make success in this highly

competitive market by opening

more shops in good location,

excellent

quality and product range and

strong HR management.

3. Keep up with technological

changes integrated IT system

and facility service.

4. Keep up with changing

customer requirement by strong

HR management.

WT

1. Keeping aware of the

current market condition by

good CAS to gain profit in

highly competitive market

Europe.

2. Upgrade some older

facilities in the future to keep

up with the technological

changes.

3.Keep up with the changing

customer requirements to hit

the very ambitious growth

plans.

PEST Analysis

Mendelow’s matrix

Balanced Scorecard Innovation and Growth Perspective

Actions

To develop differentiated services to customers

To develop peer recognition program

To review/update salary/benefits to ensure competitiveness Measures

The number of suggestions put forward which are implemented

Employee satisfaction

Turnover rate

Internal Process Perspective

Actions

To reduce staff turn over To improve supply chain

Measures

HR reports on leavers

Time taken from handset order to delivery to customer Customer Perspective

Actions

To reduce time taken to solve customers’ problems To increase ARPU Measures

Time between problem being raised and resolution Management reports

Financial Perspectives

Actions

To cut internal costs in each department To exceed revenues budget Measures

Variance analysis report Management accounting information

Working-Depreciation

2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014

Additions 13,100 14,300 15,000 16,900 19,600 24,500 Sub total 221,100 227,440 234,252 242,719 253,581 268,952 Depreciation(3.6%) (7,960) (8,188) (8,433) (8,738) (9,129) (9,682)

案例分析报告 案例分析报告范文30篇

案例分析报告案例分析报告范文30篇 精品文档,仅供参考

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第二部分:OT Case questions 这部分考试题型和英语阅读题相似,给出一段案例,然后会回答5个左右的客观题 第三部分:Constructed response questions 这部分为主观题,机考中对于做表格的题目,答题区域中会给出简易的excel,答题时可以使用部分excel功能,有完全空白和已经填充格式的表格两种形式。对于文字叙述题,在答题区域中会有简易版的word,和表格题目一样,分为无格式和已填充格式两种形式。 需要注意的是,在分季机考中,会有10分的“种子题”,以确保当前和未来所有学员获得公正平等的考试机会。该题可能会在考卷第一部分随机分配,共5道客观题;也可能在考卷第二部分随机分配,共5道基于同一情境的客观题,但是该题分数不会计入学员的考试成绩。所以,分季机考其实一共有110分的考试内容。其中: · 100分计入考试成绩 · 10分属于“种子题”,不计入考试成绩。 分季机考考试技巧 关于分季机考考试,楷博财经老师也为大家整理了一些小技巧,赶紧小笔记抄起来哦~ ·认真学习考试大纲中的每一个知识点,获取考试必备的专业知识 ·仔细阅读案例信息,根据考试要求充分答题 ·合理安排考试时间,给主观题(Section C)预留更多思考和书写答案的时间

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vi. 基本结论与对策建议案例问题讨论参考文献资料 尾页要有参考文献 例,参考文献 [1] 甘肃省统计局.甘肃年鉴2009[N] .北京中国统计出版社,200 [2] 任家强,董琳瑛.基于空间统计分析的辽宁省县域经济空间差异研究[J].经济地理,xxxx,(9)1435-143 [3] 胡青峰,张子平.基于Geoda095i区域经济增长率的空间统计分析研究[J].测绘与空间地理信息,2007,(2)53-5 [4] 潘竟虎,冯兆东.甘肃省区域经济差异时空格局的ESDA-GIS[J].兰州大学学报(自然科学版),2008,(4)45-50. (目录) (正文) 5号,宋体,三级标题式,至少3000字。

经典劳动争议案例分析报告

经典劳动争议案例分析 案例一法定代表人主用人单位拖欠巨额薪资,应全面提举相应证据 【裁判要义】 企业法定代表人的身份及职权有别于一般劳动者。企业法定代表人仅持加盖公司公章的巨额欠薪证明,在无其他证据相佐证的情况下,无法实现相应证明力。 【案情概要】 青云公司成立于2005年1月21日,某自公司成立时起便担任法定代表人,并任总经理职务。某主青云公司2013年2月与其解除劳动关系,且长期拖欠其薪酬共计234万元。经协商无果后,某通过诉讼程序要求青云公司支付其2005年1月至2013年2月期间工资差额共计234万元。 案件审理过程中,青云公司经法院公告传唤,无法定理由未到庭应诉。某为证明其请求,向法院提供了加盖有青云公司公章的《证明》。该《证明》的容为“兹证明先生自2005年1月21日起到现在为青云公司工作,月工资肆万元人民币整。中间除个别月份外没有支付其工资,未发工资数为贰佰叁拾肆万元”,除此之外,某未就欠薪事宜向法院提举其他证据。 法院经审理后认为,某作为公司的法定代表人、总经理,身份有别于一般职工,其劳动报酬和解聘事项均应由公司董事会决定,如未设立董事会的,则应由股东会决定或按照公司章程的规定执行。某提交的《证明》中涉及到公司对拖欠某劳动报酬的自认,并且数额巨大。上述文件中虽加盖有青云公司的公章,但基于某职务与职权的特殊性,其对公司印章的使用具有决定权和管理权。因此,上述证据不宜单独作为认定本案事实的依据。某针对于拖欠工资及解聘事宜,并未提交董事会决议或者股东会决议等证据来佐证《证明》的真实性,故法院判决驳回了某的全部诉讼请求。 【法官释法】 公司法定代表人依照公司章程的规定,由董事长、执行董事或经理担任,并依法登记。法定代表人代表法人行事,通常负责主持公司的生产经营管理工作、制定公司的具体规章、掌握与管理公司公章。司法实践中,公司“易主”时,前任法定代表人与公司易发生纠纷。鉴于法定代表人上述身份的特定性、职权的特殊性,针对法定代表人向公司主权利时提举的证据,应当依照法定程序,全面、客观地进行审核,根据法律规定,运用逻辑推理和日常生活经验法则,对证据有无证明力及证明力大小进行判断。对于存有疑点的证据,在没有其他证据予以佐证的情况下,不能单独作为认定案件事实的依据。 案例二高管营私舞弊,用人单位可依法解除劳动关系

CIMA管理案例分析考试英国老师课堂笔记

CIMA预览材料讲解– 总结 Preseen P2&P14 – Aurora公司高级管理团队组织架构&你的答题对象: 1. 组织架构: Lim(你上级的上级)-财务总监 Jens(你的上级)-高级财务经理 你-财务经理,你的同事XXX –财务经理 你的下属–初级财务人员 2. 答题时需要看你的汇报对象是谁,根据对象来采取不同的措辞。 ①如果是大老板给你发邮件,你回复的时候的行文就必须是比较正式的,是结构很清晰的,需要符合相应的要求。 ②但如果说是你的下属向你提出帮助这个要求的时候,或者请你解释,比如说某个专业概念的时候,你就不能够放很多的这种很复杂的专业词汇,你要用比较简单的语言去向他解释清楚这样一个概念。 ③跨部门沟通 Preseen P3 - 汽车制造行业 行业三阶段: 1. 初期:主要依靠劳动力,对劳动技能要求水平比较高 2. 中期(流水线作业阶段):各个岗位更加专业化,工种专业程度不断提高,工人的技能水平要求降低。 3. 现阶段(机器密集型):机器人的使用是我们行业目前的一个现状,对人工的需求大幅减少。 三个新的发展趋势: 1. 模块化的组件系统的结果,汽车制造商越来越国际化,我们公司可以向全球采购。 【相关知识点】:E2-国际贸易(驱动因素),E2-宏观经济环境 2. 我们汽车厂商他们开始使用越来越多的通用型的零部件。 不同的车型,不同的产品组合当中,制造商他会使用通用的组件(相同的零部件)。 3. 们现在汽车厂商开始越来越多的使用机器人的技术。 —— 这个行业的规模经济效应越来越明显。 结合汽车行业详细解释什么叫做规模经济效应? Examples of economies of scale: 1.By using robotics, the design of the component parts are manufactured to a higher level of precision. This reduced the rejection rate and general levels of waste and scrap.

管理学案例分析报告示例

参考案例分析报告: 金溪建筑公司的困惑 金溪建筑公司原本是一家小企业,仅有10多名员工,主要承揽一些小型建筑项目和室内装修工程。创业之初,大家齐心协力,干劲十足,经过多年的艰苦创业和努力经营,目前已经发展成为员工过百的中型建筑公司,有了比较稳定的顾客,生存已不存在问题,公司走上了比较稳定的发展道路。但仍有许多问题让公司经理胡先生感到困惑。 创业初期,人手少,胡经理和员工不分彼此,大家也没有分工,一个人顶上几个人用,拉项目,与工程队谈判,监督工程进展,谁在谁干,大家不分昼夜,不计较报酬,有什么事情饭桌上就可以讨论解决。胡经理为人随和,十分关心和体贴员工。由于胡经理的工作作风以及员工工作具有很大的自由度,大家工作热情高涨,公司因此得到快速发展。 然而,随着公司业务的发展,特别是经营规模不断扩大之后,胡经理在管理工作中不时感觉到不如以前得心应手了。首先,让胡经理感到头痛的是那几位与自己一起创业的“元老”他们自恃劳苦功高,对后来加入公司的员工,不管现在公司职位高低,一律不看在眼里。这些“元老”们工作散漫,不听从主管人员的安排。这种散漫的作风很快在公司内部蔓延开来,对新来者产生了不良的示范作用。金溪建筑公司再也看不到创业初期的那种工作激情了。其次,胡经理感觉到公司内部的沟通经常不顺畅,大家谁也不愿意承担责任,一遇到事情就来向他汇报,但也仅仅是遇事汇报,很少有解决问题的建议,结果导致许多环节只要胡经理不亲自去推动,似乎就要“停摆”。另外,胡经理还感到,公司内部质量意识开始淡化,对工程项目的管理大不如从前,客户的抱怨也正逐渐增多。 上述感觉令胡经理焦急万分,他认识到必须进行管理整顿。但如何整顿呢?胡经理想抓纪律,想把“元老”们请出公司,想改变公司激励系统……。他想到了许多,觉得有许多事情要做,但一时又不知道从何处入手,因为胡经理本人和其他“元老”们一样,自公司创建以来一直一门心思地埋头苦干,并没有太多地琢磨如何让别人更好地去做事,加上他自己也没有系统地学习管理知识,实际管理经验也欠丰富。 思考分析问题: 1.金溪建筑公司初期为什么会取得成功? 2.金溪建筑公司目前出现的问题及其原因。 3.怎样才能脱离困惑,走向成功? “金溪建筑公司的困惑”案例分析报告 归纳起来,促使初期的金溪建筑公司取得成功的因素主要有: 1、人数少,组织结构简单,胡经理个人影响力和工作作风好,行政效率高; 2、公司经营管理工作富有弹性,员工都有创业的激情,能适应市场的快速变化; 3、胡经理熟悉每个员工的特点,容易做到知人善任,人尽其才; 4、胡经理对公司的经营活动能够及时了解,并快速做出决策。 对于鼎立建筑公司目前出现的问题及其原因,可以简要归纳为: 1、公司规模扩大,但管理(如管理制度建设、信息沟通、企业文化等)、组织改革工作没有及时地跟进; 2、胡经理陷于日常事务中,缺乏理论“充电”,对“元老”们也疏于教育和管理;

CIMA案例分析报告

To: Board of Directors of Dizz From: 4 Up Date: April, 2010 THE CASE CONCERNING CERTAIN ISSUES FACING DIZZ REPORT Team members:

Contents A. Introduction (3) B. Terms of Reference (3) C. Prioritization of Key Issues (3) D. Analyses of Issues (4) Ⅰ. Errors in the upgrade of contracts details within CAS (4) Ⅱ. Regulator threat in Yee (5) Ⅲ. Resignation of CEO in Africa and Organizational structure (5) Ⅳ.Shop in shop proposal (6) Ⅴ. Network security (8) Ⅵ. Other Issues (8) Ⅶ. Ethical Issues (9) E. Recommendations (9) Ⅰ. Errors in the upgrade of contracts details within CAS (9) Ⅱ. Regulator threat in Yee (10) Ⅲ. Resignation of CEO in Africa and Organizational structure (10) Ⅳ. Shop in shop proposal (10) Ⅴ. Network security (10) Ⅵ. Other Issues (10) Ⅶ. Ethical Issues (11) F. Conclusion (11) G. Appendixes (12) Appendix 1-SWOT Analysis (12) Appendix 2- PEST Analysis (13) Appendix 3- Mendelow’s matrix (14) Appendix 3- Balanced Scorcard (15) Appendix 4- Cash Flow (16)

现代文阅读典型案例分析报告.

现代文阅读典型案例分析报告 一、记叙文《看自行车的女人》 2014中考记叙文阅读有四道小题,较往年减少一道,分值16分。 这四道题分别从概括、赏析、写作思路、和主旨理解等四个几个方面考查学生的阅读能力。较往年常考的题型来看有新的变化。今年增加了分析写作思路这类试题,这种题型以前河南省没有出过,很多考生不知从何下手。最后一个小题,看似开放性试题,但是属于理解主旨类,如果不注意主旨理解的话,可能也会出偏差。 其他题目难度不大,都是常见常练题型。 下面从以下四个方面对这次考试的案例进行分析。 第7题:本文写了“看自行车的女人”的哪几件事?请用简洁的语言分别概括。(4分)全市平均分3.49 从这道题的题干来看,这种概括题的主语(主要人物)已经确定,其实就是把几件事概括出来就行了,比概括全文的难度要小得多。从全市的平均分3.49分来看,考生记叙文的概括能力还算是不错。 失误分析: 1.答非所问,对象表述错误(搞错对象)。本题问写了看车女人哪几件事,但不少学生概括成了“我”怎样。例:“我因为没有零钱,欠了她两毛钱”,“我又去商场付她钱”等。 2.理解错误。例:“她帮我看车一直等我出来,把东西交给我”。 3.表述时重点不当。例:“一位同事让我写表扬信。” 例:我去商场没买到合适的东西,没有零钱,所以没有给她存车的钱。(0分,重点失当) 4.概括不全面,少事件。 例:1.她的包被胖女人抢走。(1分);她不收我的停车费。(1分)她帮别人看自行车。(0分,不属具体事件) 5.不会分点表述,得分点不清晰。 建议:在做一类概括题时要注意,首先要分清几件事的起止段落或地方。然后在此基础上概括。概括几件事要稍微简单些,把事件的起因经过结果做简要概括即可。

案例分析cima

Issue1:Whether to acquire AW Non-financial measures SWOT analysis of acquiring AW

Issue2:Papy’s two proposals on entering new area of business The first proposal——by Simon Strategy: recruit experts from the outside, and train the employees in Papy to develop proper personnel and help the company more familiar with the health food area of business. Advantages: Save acquisition costs. Disadvantages: Inestimably expenses on personnel training and the time cost. It may cost two more years to get the similar profit as the proposal below. The second proposal——by Karen Strategy: acquire existing stores (Health Castle) as a start, and develop the reputation from there. Advantages: Save effort in looking for suppliers, identifying consumer behavior and conducting personnel training. As the estimated profit of Health Castle is €5 million, so it will meet the second year target of Karen within just one year. Disadvantages:Successful acquisition will require Papy to pay a considerable premium. Also, because of the reputation of “Health Castle”has already existed for a long time, once Papy acquire it ,it may take a long time to combine the two different culture and make the customers familiar with the new brand of health food of Papy.

案例分析报告范文6篇

案例分析报告范文6篇 案例分析报告范文篇一:标题 分析背景和目标、基本情况、分析所用的理论介绍、分析过程、相关问题讨论和对策探讨、进一步的思考等 一、选题范围 在具体的案例或者某一类型的案例做分析报告。 二、报告内容 所有报告均应为对实际案例的分析论证,包括以下几方面内容: 1.案由 即对案例提供内容的高度概括, 2.案情 案情材料应当事实完整、要素齐备、行文简洁、层次清晰、,涉及个人隐私的,须进行必要的技术处理,不得使用与案件原始材料相同的当事人名称、地名等具有明确指向性的内容(案件原始材料应当附随报告提交,并注明案件来源或被调查的单位和个人)。 3.案件焦点 应当根据案情归纳、提炼、列举出案件焦点所在,如本案焦点在于:1.关于合同的效力问题;关于合同的履行方式问题;3等。 4.争议与分歧意见 从学理和司法实践的角度,提炼出法学理论研究的问

题,应当至少具有两种以上的观点、主张或意见,并清晰、明了地叙明各自的理由及其依据。 5.研究结论 应当明确表作者对于案件性质或其处理意见的观点和看法,并从法学理论和法律规定两方面详细阐明其理由和依据,使研究结论有助于解决案例本身,或者为解决类似案件提供有益帮助,或者提出理论上需要深化的问题。 一个完整的案例分析材料应包括以下几个基本要素: 摘要 关键词 正文 a) 其中正文包括以下几个部分 i. ii. 绪论(包括研究背景,本行业情况,本公司概况) 公司生产经营情况分析(包括公司取得的成绩与存在的问题) iii. 公司拟采取的解决问题的对策分析与相关文献理论(即针对公司存在的问题现拟采取解决措施) iv. v. vi. 基本结论与对策建议案例问题讨论参考文献资料 尾页要有参考文献 例,参考文献: [1] 甘肃省统计局.甘肃年鉴20xx[N] .北京:中国统计

教育学经典案例分析报告

【案例一】 有这样一个真实的事例: 几个学生正趴在树下兴致勃勃地观察着什么,一个教师看到他们满身是灰的样子,生气地走过去问:“你们在干什么?” “听蚂蚁唱歌呢。”学生头也不抬,随口而答。 “胡说,蚂蚁怎会唱歌?”老师的声音提高了八度。 严厉的斥责让学生猛地从“槐安国”里清醒过来。于是一个个小脑袋耷拉下来,等候老师发落。只有一个倔强的小家伙还不服气,小声嘟囔说:“您又不蹲下来,怎么知道蚂蚁不会唱歌?” 请你运用现代教育理论对该教师的行为作一评析。 简要分析: 一、有关教育理论知识 该事例摘自《人民教育》中的一篇文章,题目就叫“蚂蚁唱歌”,该案例涉及到的运用现代教育理论,即教师应具有正确的教育思想及教育观念: (1)教育观: 要树立以学生发展为本的教育观。在教育取向上,不仅要重视基础知识、基本技能的掌握,还要重视基本态度和基本能力的培养。尤其在学生创新精神和实践能力的培养上,要重视学生发现问题、解决问题的能力,学生学习的兴趣的培养以及学生个性的发展。 (2)学生观: 要把学生看成是具有能动的、充满生机和活力的社会人。(是人,而不是容器)学生是学习的主体,是学习的主人,在一切活动中,教师要充分地发挥学生的能动性,促进其发展。要尊重、信任、引导、帮助或服务于每一个学生。 师生要平等相待。(在人格上是平等的,要平等对话,实行等距离教学)要坚持教学,要废除教学中的权威主义、命令主义。 二、围绕问题展开分析 该案例的问题是“对该教师的行为作一评析。”围绕该教师的行为运用现代教育理论进行分析。 (1)“听蚂蚁唱歌呢。”孩子具有童心、童真与童趣,具有孩子特有的想象力,教师要善于了解孩子的“心世界”。(新的教育取向不只关注知识和技能,还要关注过程与方法,情感与体验。“听蚂蚁唱歌”是学生的一种体验,教师要尊重并保护孩子的兴趣与想象。) (2)一个教师看到他们满身是灰的样子,生气地走过去问;(学生在兴致勃勃地观察着什么,处于其自身的活动过程,学生是能动的、发展的人,教师要善于保护,给学生心理上的支持,而该教师不尊重学生的主观能动性。) (3)“胡说,蚂蚁怎会唱歌?”老师的声音提高了八度。严厉的斥责…。(师生要平等相待,教师不能以权威压制学生。) (4) 小声嘟囔说:“您又不蹲下来,…(教师缺乏意识,要和学

案例分析报告格式.马骏

东北财经大学津桥商学院 案例分析报告 姓名:马骏学号:201114056 班级:金融(2)班 案例题目:家乐福事件 教师评语: 成绩评定: 年月日

1.案例简介 1.1央视315曝光家乐福不诚信:三黄鸡充当柴鸡更改日 期 3月15日晚消息,央视315晚会今晚举行,曝光了郑州家乐福的“不诚信”行 为,将三黄鸡充当柴鸡,将鸡胗进行返包,变换日期。 以下为文字实录: 有这样的一些企业,他们为了拉进自己和消费者之间的距离,常常都会把“诚信经营”写到自己企业经营中,但是他们真的做得到吗?接下来我们关注这 样一家,他的名字叫家乐福,很多人知道家乐福是一家知名的跨国零售连锁企业, 我特别注意到在家乐福倡导的核心价值观中,他们倡导的是承诺,是关爱,是积 极。我想对任何一家商店,哪怕是街边最不起眼的小店,诚信经营,质量可靠, 价格透明,童叟无欺,应该是他们经商最低的底线,对于家乐福这样知名的零售 连锁,他们真的做到言行一致了吗? 位于郑州国贸360家乐福店,每天在这里购物的顾客络绎不绝。柴鸡和那白条鸡有什么区别?柴鸡一般都是散养的,白条鸡好像是养鸡场养的,现在包装都

2、迅速成立专门团队,配合郑州当地工商执法部门,严查相关问题。 3、相关门店提出整改措施,并对检查中所发现的问题坚决严查、严办,用最大力度的工作和举措杜绝此类问题的出现。 维护消费者权益是家乐福工作的重中之重。家乐福对食品质量和食品销售有明确的管理制度,并且要求各级员工严格遵守,同时有严格的流程监控措施,绝对不允许违规操作。为进一步加强管理,家乐福将在全国所有门店开展严格的自查自纠工作,组织培训,严格要求门店所有相关工作人员,认真落实公司的规章制度,责任到人。 立足中国,诚信经营,为广大消费者提供放心安全的食品是我们持之以恒的工作目标与责任。未来,家乐福将进一步优化食品质量管理流程,切实落实各项管理措施,为消费者把好食品质量的最后一道关。 家乐福诚挚感谢社会各界对我们工作的监督和关注。 家乐福(中国) 2012年3月15日 家乐福展开质量问题调查称当事人已被停职 来源: 网易财经 网易财经3月16日讯针对央视3·15晚会曝光的郑州门店出现质量问题,家乐福今日向网易财经发来声明,对广大消费者表示道歉,并称将成立专门团队严查,当事责任人做出停职处理。 央视3·15晚会昨晚报道,家乐福郑州国贸360家乐福店,柴鸡的价格是11.98元,白条鸡价格是6.98元,除了价格相差近一倍,外观并没有太大差异。 据了解,柴鸡一般都是散养的,白条鸡是养鸡场所养,消费者普遍认为前者在肉质和营养含量上优于后者。 晚会曝光称,上述家乐福门店的白条鸡就是柴鸡,原本同一出身的三黄鸡经过人为摆设变成了柴鸡,价格也变成了一倍。柴鸡销售量大,每当柴鸡快卖完了,售货员自然的将三黄鸡补充进来。 同样曝光的,还有家乐福将过期鸡胗再包装,售卖给消费者。

深圳市城市更新问题总结及典型案例分析报告

深圳市城市更新问题总结及典型案 例分析报告 2016-11-16

目录 一、深圳城市更新问题梳理......................................错误!未定义书签。 (一)价值导向:忽略了对城市更新本质的思考,缺乏人文关怀..错误!未定义书签。 1、当前城市更新处于“见物不见人”的状态...............错误!未定义书签。 2、以大拆大建为主导的城市更新建设对历史记忆与文化遗传传承重视不够错误! 未定义书签。 3、市场与政府的关系定位不清晰,缺乏有效协同...........错误!未定义书签。 (二)管理机制:职能配置不清,政策设计滞后................错误!未定义书签。 1、职能配置:纵向职责定位不清,横向权责边界模糊.......错误!未定义书签。 2、制度设计:制度零碎、缺失、缺乏有效协同.............错误!未定义书签。 3、操作流程:现行零散、复杂的操作流程给城市更新项目实施增添压力错误!未 定义书签。 二、深圳城市更新典型模式及评价................................错误!未定义书签。 (一)特区内城中村改造模式—拆除重建类....................错误!未定义书签。 1、蔡屋围旧改模式.....................................错误!未定义书签。 2、岗厦旧改模式.......................................错误!未定义书签。 3、渔农村改造模式.....................................错误!未定义书签。 4、大冲旧改模式.......................................错误!未定义书签。 5、鹿丹村旧改模式.....................................错误!未定义书签。 6、模式特征总结.......................................错误!未定义书签。 (二)原集体经济组自改模式——传统旧改类..................错误!未定义书签。 (三)工改商更新改造模式——功能改变类....................错误!未定义书签。 1、集体合法用地的旧改:西乡劳动村.....................错误!未定义书签。 2、制度边界上的预期:未经批准改变功能.................错误!未定义书签。 (四)旧工业区升级改造模式——综合整治类..................错误!未定义书签。 1、沙浦国际艺展中心模式...............................错误!未定义书签。 2、笋岗艺展中心综合整治...............................错误!未定义书签。 3、华侨城创意文化园三期项目...........................错误!未定义书签。 4、葵涌鸿华印染厂综合整治项目.........................错误!未定义书签。 5、模式特征总结.......................................错误!未定义书签。

SWOT一些经典案例分析 适合借鉴大一做presentation 来源

案例一:中国电信的SWOT分析 在已经过去的一年里,中国电信的新闻热点、焦点不断。电信资费的调整、中国电信南北大分拆以及中国电信将面临入世挑战等让人们瞩目。在新的一年里,中国电信又将上演一场“与狼共舞”的惊险剧目。面对激烈的市场竞争,对中国电信进行SWOT分析,也许能让大家对中国电信未来的发展有一个清醒的、客观的认识。 中国电信的优势(strength)和劣势(weakness)分析 自20世纪80年代中期起,中国电信经历了近20年的高速发展,已经形成了规模效益。尽管此间经历了邮电分营、政企分开、移动寻呼剥离、分拆重组等一系列的改革,但在中国的电信业市场上,中国电信仍具有较强的竞争和发展优势。主要表现在客户资源、网络基础设施、人才储备、服务质量等方面: 1、中国电信市场引入竞争机制后,中国电信与中国移动、中国联通、中国网通等运营商展开激烈竞争。中国电信南北分拆后,在保留原有大部分固定电话网和数据通信业务的同时,继承了绝大部分的客户资源、保持良好的客户关系,在市场上占领了绝对的优势。1.79亿的固定电话用户,1500多万的数据通信用户,为中国电信发展业务,增加收入奠定了良好的基础。 2、中国电信基础网络设施比较完善。改革开放20多年来,中国电信己建成了覆盖全国,以光缆为主、卫星和微波为辅的高速率、大容量、具有一定规模、技术先进的基础传输网、接入网、交换网、数据通信网和智能网等。同时DWDM传输网,宽带接入网相继建设数据通信网络和智能网不断扩容。中国电信的网络优势已经成为当前企业发展的核心能力,同时具备了向相关专业延伸的基础和实力。 3、中国电信在发展过程培养和储备了一大批了解本地市场、熟悉通信设备的电信管理和技术的能力较高、结构合理的管理和专业人才。同时中国电信还积累了大量丰富的运营管理经验,拥有长期积累的网络管理经验、良好的运营技能和较为完善的服务系统。 4、中国电信日趋完善的服务质量。中国电信成立了集团客户服务中心,为跨省市的集团客户解决进网需求;中国电信还建立了一点受理、一站购齐的服务体系,最大限度地方便用户;紧接着中国电信推出了首问负责制,解决了企业在向用户提供服务过程中的相互扯皮、相互推委的问题;另外,中国电信还设立了服务热线(10000)、投诉热线(180)等,建立了与用户之间的沟通服务,提供互动式服务。 虽然中国电信具有一定的发展优势,但我们应该辨正地看待这些优势。辩证法告诉我们,优势和劣势都是相对的,即在一定的条件下,优势很可能就转变成劣势。中国电信虽然拥有丰富的客户资源、完善的网络设施以及大量的储备人才,但缺乏现代企业发展所必需的战略观念、创新观念、人力资源开发管理、人文环境建设以及与此相适应的市场制度环境。业内人士认为,中国电信拥有资源优势,但却缺乏资源运作优势。一旦不慎,优势很可能就转变成劣势。目前,中国电信的劣势主要表现在以下几方面:

会展经典案例分析报告

《会展经典案例分析》 期末考试 题目中国进出口商品交易会(广交会)案例分析班级会展091班 学号200904108124 姓名颜菲

2011年12月 中国进出口商品交易会(广交会)案例分析 1.发展历程 中国进出口商品交易会,又称广交会。从1957年起每年的春秋两季在广州举行。迄今为止已有近54年的历史,共举办了110届。从101届起,“广交会”更名为“中国进出口商品交易会”。它是中国目前历史最长、层次最高、规模最大、商品种类最全、到会客商最多、成交效果最好的综合性国际贸易盛会。所以它被称为“中国第一展”。 第一届广交会于1957年在广州春季开幕。参展国家和地区19个,展览面积9600平方米,参展客商1223位,展出商品12000多种,交易额1755万元。虽然一届的成交额不是很高,可是加上秋季,两届加在一起的成交总额占全国创会总额的百分之二十。从1957年到1989年广交会32年才首次突破100亿美元。而从1989年到2003年成交额达到200亿美元,只用了15年。2004年广交会的展览面积达到55、5万平方米,已达到世界单年期展览会面积的第二名。到2011年春季展会,展览面积116万平方米,展览数量58699个,参展商数量24415个,出口成交额368.8亿美元。 在广交会的创办初期,主要是以农副土特产为主。上世纪90年代,机电产品,高新科技产品,高附加值产品和日用消费品逐步成为广交会的主导产品。到2006年机电占总比例的40.3%,2005年秋季参展的民营企业比例达36.57%,非公有制企业已达到70%,成为出口主力军,混合参展商为广交会的

主要特色。从单一的出口交易会变成了进出口交易会。从1957年到2011年,54年间,累计出口成交额约8892亿美元,累计境外采购商约约572万人,参展国家地区数量增加11倍,参展客商数量增加20倍,布展面积增长120倍,出口成交额增加2100倍。 首届广交会在广州中苏友好大厦举行。当时的展馆面积为9600平方米。1958年4月,春季广交会迁至海珠广场西面侨光路中国出口商品陈列馆,展馆面积13000平方米。1959年10月起,广交会会再次迁移,迁至义路展馆,展馆面积47000平方米。1974到2008年,流花路展馆,展馆面积达17万平方米。2008年9月,广交会搬迁到琶洲场馆,由原来的“二馆二期”改为“一馆三期”,展会时间也将延长。琶洲展馆A、B、C三区总占地面积超过80万平方米,总建筑面积超过110万平方米,总展览面积34万平方米。 2.组织运营特点 1957年3月成立的中国出口商品陈列馆,作为广交会的常设机构,是外贸部驻广州特派办和广东省外贸局属下的一个处级建制的事业单位。1968年,为加强对广交会常设机构的领导,以适应广交会发展的需要,将广交会期间和闭幕后的名称统称为“中国出口商品交易会”。1979年国务院比准广交会常设机构改为企业性质的单位。并在1980年成立广州对外贸易中心。1988年,中国广州对外贸易中心改成集团性企业,改名为中国对外贸易中心。 随着外贸体制的改革,广交会的组团方式和组展方式也有了变革。1978年以前,广交会由当时的外贸部统一领导、统一管理,并由外贸各专业公司统一经营,实行指令性计划和统负盈亏高度集中的对外贸易体制。而在1978年之后,

行政法典型案例分析报告

典型案例分析 1.市某驾驶货轮在我国海航运时,被市海关缉私队查获,货轮上载有我国禁止进口的货物。市海关对该货轮做出处罚决定:该货轮载有国家禁止进口的货物,无合法证明,认定该货物为走私货物,依海关法给予该货轮罚款2万元,拘留10日,并没收上述走私货物。某以处罚决定认定事实不清、证据不足为由,向海关总署申请复议,请求海关总署撤销该处罚决定。海关总署经复议,决定除没收走私物品予以维持外,罚款改为1.5万元,并决定对某处以8日的拘留。请问: (1)某仍然对复议不服。某如果提起行政诉讼应向哪个法院提起?理由是什么? (2)如果某提起行政诉讼,应以谁为被告?为什么? (3)某是否可以不经过复议,而直接向人民法院提起行政诉讼?为什么? (4)某如果不经过复议,而直接提起行政诉讼应由谁管辖,谁是被告?为什么? 答:(1)某可以向市中级人民法院、市中级人民法院、市中级人民法院任何一个法院提起行政诉讼。第一,因为《行政诉讼法》规定,对海关处理的案件不服的,由中级人民法院管辖。第二,《行政诉讼法》还规定,行政案件由最初做出具体行政行为的行政机关所在地的人民法院管辖。所以在市中级人民法院有权管辖。第三,行政诉讼法还规定,经复议的案件,复议机关改变原具体行政和行为的,也可以由复议机关所在地人民法院管辖。所以,海关总署所在地的市中级人民法院有权管辖。第四,《最高人民法院关于执行〈中华人民国行政诉讼法〉若干问题的解释》规定:行政诉讼法规定的“原告所在地”,包括原告户籍所在地、经常居住地和被限制人身自由所在地。行政机关基于同一事实既对人身又对财产实施行政处罚或者采取强制措施的,被限制人身自由的公民、被扣押或者被没收财产的公民、法人或者其他组织对上述行为均不服的,既可以向被告所在地人民法院提起诉讼,也可以向原告所在地人民法院提起诉讼,受诉人民法院可一并管辖。故市中级人民法院有权管辖。(2)某应以海关总署为被告。因为《行政复议法》规定,经复议的案件,复议机关改变原具体行政行为的,复议机关是被告。(3)某可以不经过复议而直接向人民法院提起行政诉讼。因为海关法规定,公民、法人或者其他组织对海关做出的具体行政行为不服的,可以先向做出决定的行政机关或上级机关申请复议,对复议决定不服的,再向人民法院起诉,也可直接向人民法院起诉。(4)某可以向市中级人民法院或市中级人民法院直接提起行政诉讼。某应以市海关为被告。因为《行政诉讼法》规定公民、法人或者其他组织直接向人民法院提起诉讼的,做出具体行政行为的机关是被告。 2.甲与乙在定县的火车站候车时发生争执,甲将乙打伤。定县的铁路公安分局处理了该案,对甲罚款500元,甲对此不服,向市公安局申请复议,市公安局将罚款改为400元,甲仍然不服,便向市公安局所在地铁路运输法院提起行政诉讼,铁路法院受理了该案,市公安局认为该法院没有管辖权,以口头方式提起管辖权异议。请问:(1)该法院对此是否有管辖权?(2)市公安局以口头方式提起管辖权异议的做法是否正确? 答:(1)没有,专门人民法院、人民法庭不审理行政案件,也不审查和执行行政机关申请执行其具体行政行为的案件。因此,铁路运输法院对此没有管辖权。(2)错误。当事人提出管辖权异议,应当在接到人民法院应诉通知之日起10日以书面形式提出。所以,市公安局口头提出异议的做法是错误的。

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